Our Business

In 1858, our family settled at Château des Combes in Ladaux, a small rural village to the south east of Bordeaux. Over time, new generations have followed in their footsteps; a passion for wine has become a profession, and our knowledge and the estate have grown ever greater as they have been passed down the line.

Learn more


Each generation has managed to adhere to the philosophy dictated by our elders : to get the best out of each ‘terroir’ through a combination of traditional common sense and current techniques to produce ‘pleasure’ wines which are both authentic and affordable. Respecting the environment and our customers’ expectations is also essential to our work ethic.

Learn more

Our Wines

Today, the Ducourt family possesses one of the largest independant vineyard holdings in the region : 450 hectares of vines, spread out over 14 châteaux in the Entre-Deux-Mers and Saint-Emilion appellations.

Learn more

D

Notre Entreprise

En 1858, notre famille s'installe au Château des Combes à Ladaux, petit village rural au sud est de Bordeaux. Au fil du temps les générations se succédant, la passion pour le vin devient un métier, le savoir faire et le vignoble se transmet et s'enrichit progressivement.

Découvrir

Notre Savoir-Faire

Chaque génération a su préserver la philosophie dictée par nos aînés: tirer le meilleur de chaque terroir en alliant le bon-sens d’autrefois aux techniques actuelles, afin d’y élaborer des vins de plaisirs, authentiques et abordables mais aussi respectueux de l'environnement et des attentes de nos clients.

Découvrir

Nos Vins

Aujourd'hui la famille Ducourt constitue l'une des plus grandes unités viticoles indépendantes de la région: 450 ha de vignobles répartis sur 14 Châteaux à la fois dans l'Entre-Deux-Mers et dans le Saint Emilionais.

Découvrir